Quest - The Sylvalla Chronicles book 1

Quest - The Sylvalla Chronicles book 1

Quest - The Sylvalla Chronicles book 1

A.J. Ponder's latest book, Quest is a quirky and original celebration of fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, Terry Pratchett and more.

Sylvalla escapes Avondale castle, and the life of a princess, in search of the adventure she’s always wanted.Once found, adventure bites back.

Fortunately Sylvalla is not alone – Unfortunately, her new-found companions are
less than heroic. Jonathan would rather make money. Dirk would rather
live a long and happy life. And at 150, Old Capro would rather stop
gallivanting about and harangue unsuspecting students about his glory
days over a nice cup of tea.

Quest has everything, heroes, monsters, chases, escapes and a complete lack of true love.

Pre-order your copy, today!

Check out these reviews on Hooked on NZ Books and SpecFic NZ

Buy 1+ of this product and save 25%.

$25.00